STEEMIT // The new online addiction - content & upvoting

in #steemit6 years ago

I know I've only just got started but I am ADDICTED to Steemit, I downloaded the app Esteem yesterday to, and its proven to be an easily accessible platform.

I used Tumblr alot when I was younger, it was definately more about imagery that literature. But now Im older, (24) Steemit is perfect! Im already preparing articles to post and I enjoy that you really have to work for your upvote, I feel like a freelance writer! (THE DREAM), Steemit is now my most used platform, and quiet frankly its due to its mindful nature of paying for content! (if someone enjoys it that is!)

Truely, Im excited to see my growth on this platform and I really am starting to treat it as a job, maybe even a career path! tune in steemians.... Im only just getting started!

image

Sort:  

Hello salmon. Wonderful post

hello photo artist! thank you very much, Ill be sure to check out your page :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44