You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking forward to celebrating 10,000 followers. A Massive Thank You to everyone around the World that has supported my Blog.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well Well, Whenever I talk about the wonderful marketing and promotion of the steemit in an effective way, only one name pops out in my mind that is STEPHEN KENDAL.

This is a fact based based thing which I witness being your consistent follower that you invested your personal money, devotion and precious time to initiate some exceptional projects that went very successful.

Over the last 21 months I have invested a tremendous amount of my own time and personal money into launching, rolling out and promoting a number of projects on #Steemit, including: #Promo-UK, #Promo-Steem, #Investors-Group and #Steemfair to name but a few and I am proud to see these Projects taking shape.

You truly an inspiration for me, and it's an honor to always write a comment under your blogs. You deserve massive respect and a red salute for your selfless efforts <3

Sort:  

What can I say..!! Thank you for the kind words. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56