You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience of 14 Years Living in the US

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @javybar The beautiful Soul and inspiration to many!

There is a very famous saying of Napoleon Hill;

Strength and growth come only through continuous effort and struggle.

Your story is motivating us as you struggled a lot on other land with second language. Indeed hardworking is the key to success.

As English is also a second language for me and i was graduated from the University back in 2015 and i started my career on #steemit to make a successful life like you. Authors like you, can teach me lot for my life.
Yes it is true everyone wants success but a few chose the right path. You chose the right path as you mentioned;

It has been a blessing, but it has not given me the freedom we all need.
Freedom is what we do without any sort of restrictions like restriction of finance, restriction of social class and of life style.

But how beautifully you managed everything and get triumph finally. 2017 went very well, and i am really looking forward for the bestest year for you in the form of 2018.

Keep inspiring us and let us learn from you.

Stay blessed, my support is always with you.

Steem On!

Sort:  

Totally appreciate your words. That saying from Napoleon Hill is very meaningful and loved it. It's been a challenge all this time, but it has paid off big time. If anyone like me can do it, I believe anyone can do it as well if they are focused on what they want. With the heart and intention you have, I can see you very successful in this platform. Keep it up my friend.

Well @javybar you are not only a very talented writer but also a very kind human being too. Your words would definitely change my approach towards life. Consistency pays off Man!
Your support and guidance would make my dream true on steemit :) :)
You are a source of constant inspiration for me, my Friend @javybar <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42