Sort:  

Congratulations! I think you just reached it!

followed. Now its 100

Wow thanks @dabbler! Thanks for being my 100 😄
image

I think I was your 100th.

Wahoo!!! Thank you 😄

wow, you already have a 56 rep score?! Thats impressive!

I was about to say the same thing. Less than 100 followers, only 200 posts and a rep of 56.

what is the secret?

Getting the right upvotes so you get more Steem in your account.

and how do I get the right upvotes??

Luck.
Or the right content. Some things seem to just gain more than others.
I haven't figured it out yet.

thanks, @brunotreves, I don't know what I did to get it. :-) Maybe it is partly what I didn't do? I know you can lose it for certain things.
I thought I'd best go off and find out how I might have done it. I think it may have been from commenting above anything? https://steemit.com/steemit/@arnoldwish/18-steps-you-should-follow-to-increase-your-reputation-score

Congratulations! I hope you have more milestones :)

Cheers @unspeakableme. What should I set as my next? 😄

I see people posting at about the 200 mark and every 100. But I think it'll be more exciting at 500. Lots of things to talk about by then. But that's just my opinion :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51