You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIRED FROM MY JOB. JUST NEED AN OPPORTUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey Sergio
did you consider a workaway scheme? It would give you home and food taken care of for work in return but only so many hours a week so you could work from home steeming ahead here when you were not doing the part time work - but you can choose work you like close to London - here is the link

https://www.workaway.info/hostlist.html?showMoreOptions=0&ct=europe&country=&search=London&with_feedback=1&page=hostlist&workawayer_capacity=0&host_rating=0&date_start=&date_end=

Sort:  

Well I think I have heard about it. But I have never researched or looked into it. I will for sure give it a look right now straight away. :D Thank You so much for the tip and for the support :D I just hope I can make it right this time.

It could be a good idea even if only for a few months

Yeah. I have been looking into it. I will be looking into it later on today. Now I am just trying to focus on managing this all messed up situation in my head and try not to go crazy! Try to calm down and make the right moves. That is what I need right now!

I have a hugely helpful relaxation technique that promotes good decision making too if you would like? It only takes 15 minutes.
It is life changing - I do it every day and the results are incredible.
http://www.ishafoundation.org/Ishakriya

I promise to give a look at it. But I usually dont do well with relaxation. The way I work best in my life it is in confusion and mess. That's why I think this situation that is happening to me might be good. Because it is when I am in this type of situations that I am usually able to move to the next better stage of my life. But I promise I will take a look at it ehhehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42