Bowing out of Steem

in #steemit7 years ago

Okay guys. I'm heading out of here. Trying to power down and move on. Spread myself too thin and can't really devote the time to scratch back and all. This message will remain in the blockchian for all eternity. So, if I ever run for Congress, someone will be able to come back here and see that I spelled blockchain wrong and I may lose some upvotes. Not that i'm looking for your upvotes. But, if I get them as a parting gift, then thank you and I will power down. Thanks guys and thanks to Vegan for letting me know about this place. Wish you all success here.

Sort:  

Ah this sucks! I actually feel bad I forgot you were even on here, I never seen you around. U didn't even post any content in the #steemsilvergold community did ya? That's where the majority of us are. We're small but but helpful. This is a site dedicated to crypto tech as u know so us stackers are like oddballs here but alot of us are now into both. It's crazy you're so huge on YouTube but couldn't get any traction it seems here after looking at your blog quickly. There is a "scratch back" policy of sorts here as u stated, this is a social app so just posting content from YT isn't gonna get your blog looked at, you have to actually be checking out others ppls blogs and commenting too to form a report. It does take time but in my experience it take far less time out of my day than YouTube did. I can check out 10 blogs here in the time it took me to watch one stackers vid on YouTube. I just got tired of YouTube's policies, ripping off content creators and all the trolls. U know how much fun I was having with my channel but I had to chose one too, I made more here in 5 months than I made on YouTube in over a year with 100s of thousands of views, that's messed up! You're doing well over there tho so I understand why u are going back. You're a good dude and I wish y'all the best Sal 😎

Hey GoldenArms I didn't know you were on here I just followed you. You and Sal both have great youtube channels did you leave youtube @goldenarms ?!

Golden Arms? I never even knew you were here also!? On the way to sub.

Do your thing Salivate. I am subbed to your youtube and enjoy all the videos you put on there.

Say it ain't so Sal! I hope you aren't leaving to dedicate to more time to all of the News Unit's live hang outs.

I'll keep watching your Youtube videos and hopefully you'll return soon. As @goldenarms mentioned, I hope you check out the #steemsilvergold community before you leave here for good.

Great points.. thanks for bringing these important points in our view.
I've resteemed your post!

I hope you can stay bro!

Congratulations @salivatemetal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30