Why I hodl Steem coin and not Sell it? 💪💪💪💪 Steemit my lovely platform 😍😍😍

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello my brothers
.
.
Instagram post by NOUS SOMMES NOS CHOIX BYDXYhnl5
.
.
I want to give you myself and some things that you do not know about me
First, I am a university graduate who studied architecture and now I work in a small institution
Well I am a person who tends to technology so much love to deal with electronic currencies especially currencies that have a real project
For example, this platform I find very cool especially for people who love blogging explicitly became better than Facebook
I have told many of my friends to work on it not only profit but it contains wonderful people and important information I can not find in other sites
I also find it an opportunity for people to invest in it and increase their money
Frankly the site is more than simply wonderful

Instagram post by Salah larguet BCN HM4 Qz Y0

I will publish this site to the largest percentage of people around me
I will buy more coins and increase my power
I have great believe in the rate of exchange of the currency to $ 10

I sincerely hope that the currency reaches the price of $ 10 and this is to attract the attention of many major investors and users
Good luck to everyone
Instagram post by NOUS SOMMES NOS CHOIX BXi KKm DFY

Sort:  

yes, my dear @salahchiva hold lots of coin 2018 end time steem coins will hit 40 $

i wish and i believe that will be real

It's right or wrong if I sell my SBD?

SBD and Coin simillar or not?

no it's not wrong but i think steem and altcoin will rise sooon

Thanks your advise. It will be help me a lot...

Awsome photography,you look like hero
😘U5dqrFtXyumH1YNzjPhdtuMFUNc24bs_1680x8400.jpg

thank you so much ^^
have a nice day dear

steem coins will go very high soon hold it :) :D

Yes i agree and i think rise to 10 dollar soooon ^^

BTW you are looking handsome :)

thank you my dear freind ^^

yes friend! :)

Hodl it for moon 😊

awesome photography & amazing style.
keep it up

thank you my dear freind
my slogon
Life is beautiful and tomorrow is more beautiful

excellent slogan, boss

one day steem coins will hit 1000 $ if you have enough money must hodl it

I do not think it will reach that price, but I hope it will rise

hope for best and thanks for your upvote dear !

wlcm @rizwanmobile and good luck

same to you dear friend !

wow..nice photographs good post dear..thanks for sharing..

wlcm freind and have a nice day ^^

same..to you..

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

thanks for your support and good luck in this great platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77