HUGE YouTubers Joining Steemit/DTube 🔥🔥🔥❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit and Dtube platform I find very cool especially for people who love blogging and vlog video explicitly became better than Facebook or Youtube
I have told many of my friends to work on it not only profit but it contains wonderful people and important information I can not find in other sites
I also find it an opportunity for people to invest in it and increase their money
enjoy
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤


Source video

Finally thank you brother @louisthomas for this video
link to @louisthomas youtube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpceefaJ9vs4RYUTsO9Y3FA/videos
.
.

I sincerely hope that the currency reaches the price of $ 10 and this is to attract the attention of many major investors and users
Good luck to everyone
.
.

Sort:  

Loved your content hope your words get true steem should really conquer YouTube and reach new heights....... Nice informative video!

thank you for your support bro
stay positif

I used to a youtubes as well, but Google makes it very strange with their policies, I love steemit and dtube, soon steemit and dtube will take over youtube.
nice post!!
upvoted

i agree with you 100 % thanks for your commente

Hi! @salahchiva, I see your recent updates about Dtube on steemit..... thanks for share with us. @upvoted this post.

thanks lot my freind for support all my post
and i wish for you all the best

Very good vedio bro..thanks.for.sharing..i.like.your all.post..

thanks bro and wlcm to my blog life ^^

I have learn about your video.... Thanks

you wlcm dear for learn my updates ^^
have a nice day ^^

Thats great writing
Steemit is always best community in the world.

yes steemit for bloging and learn and stay positif people
it's great platform

good vedio dear..thanks.for.sharing..i.like.your all.post..

thanks dear for your support ^^
good luck

$10 dollars is just around the corner @salahchiva. What's gonna happen when the remaining Steem has been completely mined. I see Steem smashing $1000..

Yes agree and i wish the prix rise sooon
hodl steem and enjoy

This is why YouTube might die..dTube will rock

Yes i agree next time youtube die dtube up up ^^

right say bro. I agree with your words.
go ahead.

thanks bro for your great support good job stay positif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83