Why I am on steemit [Must See]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is a social communication site. You can earn from this site. We know about some social communication sites like facebook, twitter etc. But we can't earn from there for like, comment, follow or post. But you can earn from Steemit for post and other activity.

But one things that you keep in mind that Steemit never give $ for copyrights content. You need to be creative for earning here. You need to like, comments on posts.

Creative members are always high earning better than others. Create posts that are very informative and good.

If you can then follow me. I will follow you back. My Steemit

Thank you for read my post. Up Vote this post, comment and check my profile too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41