Sort:  

Such a great communicative vibe

hello.
I agree. my first time here and it feels very open and friendly and respectful.

hmm..i think so

I feel like @d-prn @daudio and @dvoice and @i4eye might all be the same person, all their accounts eem to have been created at the same time and they all upvote each others posts, and barely have any content, just seems so sad, i hope they know that I would be happy to help them make money the LEGIt way and that it is not necisary to make all these duplicate fake accounts to upvote yourself, you wont get very far doing it, its best to just makeone accountand concentrate all effoprts on it!
I can show people how to make a lot of moneyon steemit everyday but it requires hard work and posting everyday and you may not make very much at first but it DOES work and youl end up making way more than by creating multiple accounts etc lol i think people should not waste their time! u can only get like 1 cent poer upovote per account so yeah hah

the only thing you are showing us is how to stalk people and troll.
bug off dude!

hey dude, I'm not sure what is going on between you two. no fighting on my blog.

last warning before I flag

I think u should not waste your time making assumptions about who we are or what we are doing. you could be making more money if you tended to your own steem and stopped meddling in other groups affairs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82