You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Steemit : Learn About Steem Economy & Currencies Powered By The Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow sir very informative post .Thank you so much for give us too good information . I like your all posts but its best for new steemers

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback. I always try to help people with what I have. I think I have a mind which never gets tired of learning. Whatever I learn, I try to apply and share it.

I have a soft corner for two kind of people. Hardworking Pakistanis with the right mindset because they are my community. Right mindset is the keyphrase. The other type is girls. Well, you know why. Haha! I commented on your post. Do see that.

My pleasure. Its a good idea of post and thanks for sharing your experiences. Your posts always help us .Thanks alot Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71