Hi friends : See you once again steem

in #steemit6 years ago

How are you all. I am here once again need to understand this technology. Please someone help me about the tricks. That how to increase payout exponebtialy.
I am in crisis in our society if aomeone can afford than cann't think on that after burth childern also need quality education, training and good food. But the people whose are not able to support there own self have childern more than others.
Whenever some body try to teach them about there education then they replied that girls are for marriage what will they do on education.
I am also in this scenario want to study good in atudy but my parents cann't support me because of that they cann't afford.
This is the whole story so please upvote and follow me and comments the best way to earn from steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome back to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thanks for your wishess
but i even cann't get that how to find the way of success in steem it.
so lets see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77