Get free Steemit stickers sent to you (worldwide!) - Put them them on your laptop or make creative branded posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

Free stickers sounds awesome? Just let me know where to send them via: comments. don't forget to upvote also!

Now it is also possible to order more anonymously. The website works on HTTPS, the data is stored encrypted in a database and it is not mandatory anymore to give your username, just leave it away - earlier people were complaining about connecting their username to their address. No need to have fear now anymore + you can also enter the address of an anonymous postbox or company. I will send it that address! This morning I sent out the first 6 dozen letters from my first announcement!

A few days ago I decided to make a small set of stickers for myself and to use in upcoming blog postings. And I would like to give back to the community and share the stickers with you as well. They can be used in your postings in creative ways like I did!

Why and how

I did the math. The postage for an international standard letter is only ~90cents from my place. So I can send letters with stickers all across the world for below 1€ of cost which is awesome. Since my close friend is running a small shop for printed goods I can produce the stickers fairly economically. every upvote i earn little amount. I earned a bit of money on Steemit which allows me to afford for sending the stickers. Except all of a sudden 1000 people are requesting them, but then one can always show support via votes or micro donations of Steem.

This community and the idea behind it seems great and I want to do my contribution towards it because I am not a programmer and could not deliver things that other people on here can deliver. I can do design and art and this is my way to give back to the community!

Current stickers that will be in the envelope:


Those are the currently available designs. If you have further suggestions feel free to send them and I will see if we can make additional designs! :)

Let's bring Steemit from the internet to the real world and spread the word about it with cool stickers :) If you read my post but still missed how to claim your set of stickers just follow upvote and comments. i send these cool stickers more then 1000 please. thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Man i would love some stickers!!!

great!....sticker on production, tonight i request your mailing address! you can send anonymous address or office address i mean anything. no matter where!

awesome fucking tricks. just go ahead and make me proud.

mr mahfuz , r u sleeping now? works more and more then u can gain. follow and upvote. hanif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48