You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 YEAR ON STEEMIT: 200 SONGS AND A LIFE LESSON

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations on your 1 year anniversary on steemit 🎉🍾👌👏 That's amazing my friend!
And thank you for sharing your time here with us and your experience...like you my time here has changed my life and I'm blessed with so many amazing people in my life that I met here 😍 and to read people's posts and Se what their passion is.
And your music is amazing and you have a voice that touches the core. A great gift and a pleasure to be able to be a part of.

I wish you a continuous happy holiday and Happy New Year!
May the year of 2019 bring you much joy and blessings.
Stay as you are and keep sharing your gift with us. Much love 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much @saffisara for your kind words, you are so good at lifting the spirit up!!!
I wish you all the best in the year to come friend !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58