You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Finally Meets Eagle Spirit!

in #steemit5 years ago

That is absolutely a beautiful bracelet and charm 😍 love it.
I don't have anything gold yet as I'm more a silver gal 😂 lol
But I recently actually looked for som gold items, and I hope to atleast add something in gold to my collection 😉👍

Congrats on amazing choice of charming bracelet... Lol
I have to check out meme some more... Was forever since I did.

Have a wonderful week my sweet friend and much love 🤗😘💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you sweet saff, yeah I love both! 🤣 once you get some gold you will see😭😁🔥 thank you for stopping by and believe you me I have a huge Native American silver collection of old jewelry I have yet to share. So addicting 🤷🏽‍♀️ Miss you and muchoooo lovesss 😘💋

I belive you sister 😉👍 I bet you have a badass collection and I would love to se what you got 😊
I am so crazy addicted and buy silver almost every day... Lol
I hit the BREAK and only a few days later the break is no longer holding me back... Lol 😂
But I can honestly say that I don regret a single one as they are all silver I really wanted.

It is a big ocean out there and I learn new things everyday day 😊 love it!

Let me know if you share some of that old American jewelry or cool things from your collection, love to se it.
Much Love 🤗💕💖💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59