Sort:  

That's it! Action

👉Action👈 not that hard actually 😉

Exactly :) Well, we have a new look now lol.

My dad taught me once when buying a car that the mechanics of it needed to function properly far before the body needed to look good.

A new coat of paint on a shitty car just leaves you on the side of the road next to a neat looking car lol

That was really a cool way to explain it, and so nailed it.
A new coat of paint on a shitty car just leaves you on the side of the road next to a neat looking car.
Love that. You can't tell a book by its cover.
Well said my friend just like your chosen words in this post. Still blows me away 😉
The change has to come from the inside, not the way it looks.
Yes I saw the new steemit look. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44