You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 HOW TO CHANGE YOUR COVER IMAGE ON STEEMIT! - GIVEAWAY

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Jared it's me again.. Lol 😊 I have tried this background thing for 2 hours now and no picture is big enough 😰😰 do you happen to have a image I can use? Give me a link... I'm going nuts.

Sort:  

Here you go saf. I made a couple images that you can try out. Let me know if you want something specific and I'll see what I can do :)
http://imgur.com/a/r9kZ5

Aww Thank you so much for this 😊 so sweet.
I tried the one with the beach. How long does it take for it to show? I changed my profile pic to. Thanks for doing this 🤗

I figured out how so now I changed my background thank you so much for your help 😊

Hey so sorry, I was asleep (Time zone difference) If you need any help let me know xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70