You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Your Belief Is Your Biggest ASSET!! 💍💍

in #steemit7 years ago

So many inspiering and important in one post
😊 u blow me away.
I love ur posts and everyone has new things that gives u the.....AHA feeling....lol
Learn new things everyday or just read ur posts....lol how amazing is that?

Sort:  

So nice of you to say :D Yeah when I started my blog, I had the vision to pretty much have one place to get all the advice you could need :) Only thing is eventually it will be tougher to come up with topics.. It's already getting more difficult for ideas!

Mabye u can make a wishbox in one post.
People writes in that post what they wish u could talk about and what they need more of.
I dont know just a thought.
I would write.....how to make myself ask for help or excepting and knowing its not a weakness but a streignth....lol

Awesome idea. I think I might just do that :) Thanks!

I have my moments ;0) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58192.51
ETH 2295.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50