How did the steemit adventure begin?

in #steemit7 years ago

indir (4).jpgHow did the steemit adventure begin?

I started to wonder about steem coin. After I did a little review, I found it unnecessary to call it a social media account. then the mobility in steem went haywire and then I went back to see the details in the Alp IŞIK(Youtuber)videos while I was researching again.

I decided to become a member but my membership was accepted 9 days later and I did not get into it as a little girlfriend reaction (I can say that the mouse is fogged in the mountain :))

Then I started sharing, but I have learned that publishing the original content is more useful, which took a little time. It was very important for steemit to produce original content, I wish I knew before that it became my own name.

Another topic that is attached to the mind People are not unity in the full sense Why does this site? However, I think that if everyone follows each other and upvotes, it will start as a start.
indir (5).jpg
As a result, this platform reminds me of a part of an episode that I love so much that I think it will be your platform for the future. I have experienced this moment in the BLACK MIRROR series (with its danger). :) lovers ...
indir (6).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63