Yaaay! It's my 1 MONTH CELEBRATION party today! I am so happy to be with you!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

36b6de57-6ba7-441b-96d7-4e9d78eea8ab.jpeg


Good Morning, Steemians!

Today I have a celebration party at home, because guess what! I am 1 month newbie today and I am so happy, you cannot even imagine!

I use this opportunity to thank you all for supporting me and being with me, that means a lot! I will keep on steeming and making even greater content every day!

Here are my achievements so far- 181 followers, 597 posts, 44,6 reputation and 31,8 voting power. Maybe some of you may say that it is not a lot and I agree with you in the sense that there is always room for improvement, but I am very proud of myself, because for me this means A LOT!

When it comes to the steem power, I can assure you that everything that I get here I invest in my steem power, because I feel myself very engaged and part of the family, therefore, I feel myself very responsible for this community and will do my best to support it!

Stay with me and you will not get disappointed!
XOXO,
@sadovskaya.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97