You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Into My Steemit Life - Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

They are great, I liked the girl asking for the vote or I kill you, I find them very funny people should have a sense of humor. I am not very skilled but I will have to create mine some day and someone created my signature and I am very happy because I love sharing the unusual things that happen to me. Thank you for sharing your creations you have a gift do not ever lose it.

Estan geniales, me gusto el de la chica pidiendo el voto o te asesino, me parecen muy divertidos la gente debe tener sentido del humor. No soy muy habilidosa pero tendre que crear el mio algùn dia ya alguien me creo mi firma y estoy contentisima ya que me encanta compartir las cosas insolitas que a mi me suceden. Gracias por compartir tus creaciones tienes un don no lo pierdas nunca.

Sort:  

Thank you.
:D
You should make some, they cant be any worse then mine.

Gracias claro que si voy a aprender a hacerlos o creare los mios, me parecen geniales.

Thank you, of course, if I'm going to learn to make them or create mine, I think they're great.

https://imgflip.com/memegenerator

https://ezgif.com/

i use the two sites above and photoshop. nothing more.
:D

Thank you every day you learn.

Gracias todos los dias se aprende.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66