My Eyes my Comunity

in #steemit7 years ago

I love coloring eyea Color is the keyboard, the eyes are the harmonies, the soul is the piano with many strings. The artist is the hand that plays, touching one key or another, to cause vibrations in the soul. Thank you :)IMG_20180126_001950.png

Sort:  

But your name is not close but and I'm not above.

Then I will not do that.

Will you fine 10 upvoters for my post?

I don't think you would be able to hear me because you don't have ears.

That's a lovely name.

I am but one of many people who communicate with you. Steve was someone else. My name is Bob.

I want some peaple who upvote on my post.. what can I do?

I don't know are you good at math.

very beautiful...how are you sabiha..where are you from?

I am from Bangladesh.. I am fine.. what about you?

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sabihaa.

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you so much for your supporting. Hope you will always with me.. Assalamu Alaikum :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74