steemit- From My Eyes

in #steemit7 years ago

To me, steemit is a platform through which people from all over the world can be able to income by posting their own blogs. This is not only a site for earning but also for sharing and exchange of information, knowledge, creativity and so on among country to countries or culture to culture. Spending time on steemit is worth it as in return we may get something whatever that is earning or knowledge. I can happily express my feelings with a 2 lines short poem---

This is steemit...!!!
spending time on here,
is obviously worth it...:D
So Happy steeming!!!! :D :D :D

Sort:  

I will follow you and upvote too plz follow back

steemit is a earning platform in online all over the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44