The diary game my activities

in #steemit2 years ago

Good Morning:

I woke up at five in the morning today.I woke up and performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.After the Fajr prayers, I fell asleep again.It was about eight-thirty when I woke up.Anyway, I woke up and freshened up.Then I went out for a walk.I walked for a while.The weather was very nice today.It felt good to walk in the pleasant environment of everyone.After walking, I came home.I came home fresh.Then I felt more hungry.So my mother let me eat some biscuits.

IMG_20210612_211919.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Then I ate the biscuits.After eating the biscuits, I drank about two glasses of water.Water is very beneficial for health so I do not skimp on water.Anyway then I started homework after running Facebook for a while.I worked till noon.

Good Noon:

The call for Friday prayers was made at 12:30 pm.Then I went to take a bath.After taking a bath, I got ready to go to the mosque.Then I went to the mosque to perform the Friday prayers.I went to the mosque and performed the Friday prayers.I came home after Friday prayers.When I got home I had lunch.After lunch I went out.I went out and saw that there was a micro car in front of our house.

IMG_20210612_135057.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

The car will belong to a stranger.Anyway I then stood outside for a while.Then I came home.When I got home, I went to bed fresh.I lay down for a while and used Facebook.Then I fell asleep.It was about four o'clock when I woke up.Anyway, I woke up and freshened up.

Good Afternoon:

At five o'clock in the afternoon I prepared to offer the Asr prayers.After the Asr prayers, I went for a walk outside in the afternoon.The outside environment was very beautiful and fascinating.I was enjoying the beautiful atmosphere of the afternoon.As I walked I went to the store.I went to the store and bought a streak of chips.It is very tasty chips.

IMG_20210612_213251.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After buying the chips I started eating it.I started eating with great taste.Then I sat down under a tree to walk.After sitting on the street, a pumpkin tree fell in front of me.So I tried to photograph the leaves of the gourd tree.

IMG_20210609_183022.jpg

IMG_20210609_183011.jpghttps://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

Good Evening:

There were very thick black clouds this evening.Seeing the clouds in the sky for a long time, it seemed that it would rain a lot.

IMG_20210612_184912.jpg
https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

After a while it started raining.Then after the rain stopped, I performed ablution and performed Maghrib prayers.After performing Maghrib prayers, I steamed for a while.

Good Night:

At half past eight in the night I went to the mosque to offer Esha prayers.I went to the mosque and performed Esha prayers.After the prayers I went home.When I got home I drove steemit for a while.I ate dinner at half past nine.After dinner I went to bed.Lying down I logged on to YouTube.Then I saw a movie.


https://w3w.co/implements.ceremony.highlights
Google code:QWC7+G9 Jhitka Bangladesh

I really enjoyed the movie.Then I watched a few more YouTube videos.I fell asleep at half past ten at night.


That was my diary for today.So long as everyone stays well stay healthy.Thanks everyone.


THANKS FOR READING..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88