Sort:  

Troy has trolls because he has lied to the public about a lot of things on his YouTube channel. Take what he shows you on video as creative and not necessarily the absolute truth. He likes to control what people see and say what he wants them to believe.
I am not a troll, I was friends with Troy until it was found out how much he lied about what he was really doing.
Enjoy his videos but before you take it as 100% truth you might want to do research on your own.

Thank you. Well, on here I have no block function so the trolls are free to run wild. It is tough and takes a lot of time but I am making money on here and I love steemit. I am hooked :)

Troy Reid deletes comments on YT to hide the scam he is running. watch your wallet around this guy.
Just to prove my point go to his YT site and say something he does not like he will ban you.

Thanks steemit I use to have to troll Troy Reid for free now I can make $ doing it Thanks Reid

Yup. how much fun is this troy?
It's better than watching TV after working!

Thanks steemit I use to have to troll Troy Reid for free now I can make $ doing it Thanks Reid

T-Scammer is really missing the delete button, that’s his tool for creating Trolls so he can invent stories of what they do to him but now it’s payback time for all the fifth has made up about us he is well pissed. Its only verbal comments not like anyone is out to do physical damage or injury!
I have to go I understand his Patron video is up for all the world to see for free, yes for free!
See yer later!
http://thedoityourselfworld.sucks
https://streamable.com/tpq6o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44