Whet peoples appetite about Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-128299.jpeg
Since I became convinced about the amazing Steemit platform and cryptocurrency in general, I have also been able to convince others. I notice that this does not take much effort if you are enthusiastic and believe in it.

To "grind" or not to "grind"

Not everyone is just as active today. But the fact that they have registered themselves means that there was at least an elevated moment of interest at the time of creating their account. Furthermore, they must be convinced that this is a great opportunity, and therefore also must work themselves through this so called Grind.

So who will go through​ the grind?

From May this year, I've been able to convince these people:

Easy start

Once you've been "on board" it's helpful to be instructed by someone who knows how to start and familiarizes​ yourself with the different terms and actions you need to perform on Steemit. Therefore @thekrimp will visit me tomorrow so I can teach him the most important basic knowledge.

Because he starts from the absolute zero, I will document everything with images and dedicate a separate post here at a later time. This can then easily serve as a reference for myself as well as for new users. So stay tuned, more to come!

Fellow Steemians, ​​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for ​living!


s3rg3


Sort:  

Its great that you're convincing others to join steemit! The platform definitely needs more people like you we need it to keep growing!

I'll preach wherever I can to whoever will listen.

You are in a sence our Steemit Grand daddy : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42