Shoutout spree...if you guys want to gain followers, please read. - a try-out

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-355948.jpeg
I am no other than any other person who likes to think about opportunities. These past few months on the Steemit platform felt great but as I read more and more, people are trying to find and offer innovative services to earn and transfer money through this platform to and from each other.

I'm (like most of us) just trying

Everyone on Steemit knows it is important to gain followers who read and value your content. My follower base​ is growing every day (over 300 now) and I post an average of 1 to 2 posts a day. So that will give you probably enough exposure to at least gain some followers through this initiative.

My (beta) offer

So, what I will do until the end of this month (July​) ​when you resteem and upvote this post (with 100%) and transfer 2 SBD to my account, I will shout out​ your account name​ underneath every post I submit for a whole week (after the transfer).

I think this can be a nice start to see what this community is capable of. Let's​ see what this try-out will bring us!

Fellow Steemians ​​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for the ​living!


s3rg3


Sort:  

Good luck! Sounds like a good idea.

Goo concept indeed , keep it up

sounds like a plan for some people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45