You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reached 1000 followers today and 3 very important lessons for newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! Very nice! Please follow me!

Lol, no, you are so right! I tend to mute those people who make comments like that. And I like to see your teaching skills are still up to par!

I'm sure newcomers will benefit from posts like these!

Have the best Sunday!

Sort:  

I agree with you.
Have a nice day

Yes, I heard that before (the muting I mean). When some won't become better I will do the same I think.

It is, in my opinion a lot friendlier than just flag someone. Sometimes the person does not know how to behave on Steemit yet. And with muting, he is still able to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67