I looked at my Estimated Account Value

in #steemit8 years ago

 

I looked at my "Estimated Account Value" and see what I don't want to see.
Today, it is unpleasant decreased.
Your opinion about how long the price fall STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS?
Perhaps this is due to the fact, that the end of the month and many people want to withdraw the coins?
Share your predictions.

But I still optimistic about the development of steemit and coins STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS.
Have a good day!

Sort:  

STEEM is on the rise, You can check out an article we just posted on Steemit about STEEM the coin, hang in there!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thebeachedwhale/steem-price-finds-a-floor-and-begins-to-rise-breakout-imminent-daily-analysis

Yes, the estimated value is based on a seven day average so it fluctuates some times. It's had a bit of a downtrend for the last week or so which caused your value to drop. It'll move back up, there was just some extra activity but I think that has kind washed over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57