You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A whale story ... my story ! [The whale experiment, its downvotes and ugly face]

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi @glitterfart, thanks for your post, I agree with you. I think people who invest money into the platform is great for the platform, and should be able to get a return on their investment, this would encourage more people to invest. I am one of the people who did not invest any money in Steem, but just power up everything I earn through my posts, now I have grown to be a dolphin. I also promote Steemit as far as I go, to encourage others to start participating.
Thanks for the good work.

Sort:  

You are probably the very representative user of what Steemit is about, people blogging about what they like and know and earning money. People believing in the future of the platform and powering up the maximum possible.

Yes, I believe in the platform and its future, steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64