You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: #Flippening, STEEM POWER (SP) RENTAL And Streemian.com

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the daily dose @mindhunter. Be safe on you travels! It is always a bittersweet thing to go back home after a great holiday. I had already joined a curation trail on streemian before fully comprehending what it is about. It is nice and easy though to follow a curator I trust so that I myself can focus on posting for now. Also, a sub 100 SP account doesn't really do anything so for now i think it's okay.

EDIT: Lol I just surpassed 100 so maybe it's almost time to shift into a new gear!!

Sort:  

Great to see you working through the Steemit gears @rymlen! You've learned all the tricks now and your in pole position to truly steem on now! Best of luck my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37