You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post #2000 - An Inquiry into the Nature and Causes of the Wealth of Steemit Communities

in #steemit7 years ago

I thought you said it was going to be crude. Perhaps I have a variant definition of crude (wouldn't be the first time I was using a variant definition... XD).

It was a good read. And made interesting feelings (I'm very much used to failing consistently and this piece more or less suggested that the way I prefer to operate is not a bad one).

Congratulations on hitting the second millenium in posts XD

Sort:  

Hi ryivhnn - by crude I kind of meant I would be singling out a couple of people which I did - was worried it might come across harsh - but I managed to keep the tone mild I think. Thanks for popping by. SK.

Ahh. I didn't think it came across harsh, but I've also been roasted by art critics XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67