You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well hello strangers!!! What did I miss?

in #steemit5 years ago

Welcome back! Does this mean more puppics? :D

Oh goodness sooooooo manyyyyyy pupppiiiiiiieeeeees how did you survive so much cute in one place :O I hope you have photos/videos you're willing to share!

From the comment count and a quick skim I'm going to assume that you've been filled in on the shenanigans around here, if you need help with anything you'll probably get it ;D

Sort:  

Haha yes, I will do an update with plenty of puppy pics when I get chance. I didn't take as many pics as I would have liked to because 11 was a HUGE number of puppies and I had to hand rear them due to poor Ellie not having enough milk to feed them all, so I didn't get much free time for 2 months!

11 is a huge number of puppies XD

Looking forward to cuteness overdose when you have time and inclination :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65