You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Network issues over the weekend and questions about Steem attestations

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I'm using it on an android phone, I received about 900,000 bytes but when I chat the bot on steem attestation and hit on insert my address, it doesn't connect me to steem connect. Been doing it for a few days and still nothing.

Sort:  

This falls under the category of the bot running on a full node and/or the fact that the Steem attestation bot managed to just pass Steem user attestation number 10,000 in just a few days. It's seeing some heavy load, so please stay patient or try again an hour later. With no set end date, there's really no need to rush things.

thank you, I don't mind waiting, I just thought I'm doing something wrong, thank you for clarifying it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79