First Steemit Gangster rap Video... You can't unsee this. I don't know what else to say...

in #steemit8 years ago

Representing Los Cryptos....Hardfork Hustlers
obviously bored today so made this....lol.......hope you enjoy

Sort:  

I give you an A for effort. This is great!!

Haha feeling steemy..los cryptos ese!!! Blood in steemit out. Awesome dude

This is amazing hahaha I'll be checkin out your blogs and vids more often. Kudos

TREEESHAAAFACE!!!!!!!!!!!! ...ahem... thanks... I'm liking what I'm reading on your blag as well :)

lets battle with this guy:) steem vs bitcoin

ahahahaha real G
cmon mafacaz

Ryan, this was incredible! You definitely have talent. Keep them coming my Steema!

Thanks mang. Love your posts. You should do another one soon. Like now. right now.

This is why steemit will be number 1. Great post.

Here comes the anthems!

Real gangsta)

Words escape me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23