You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Steemit #1: YAY to SBD Giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my dear @ainie.Kashif, I like to have contributed in your recimiento and proposed achievements, while we are together, together we can climb the mountain, my publications are in Spanish, but I have decided to follow more publications in English, as I see more participation, and better suggestions for growth in this tank, in the short time I have, I have received many samples of support, cremimiento, I want my posts to be of general contribution to all. Recuperate your leg, if you put ice helps to reduce inflammation, here we continue to support. with affection @ rvag5, visit me.
We continue participating now hello hello 2.

Sort:  

Hello my dear @rvag5, thanks so much for your kind words and support. My leg is getting better. I like your spirit of togetherness and yes, together we can climb a mountain. Well said 👍👍👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38