You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #11: SBD Giveaway for the Culture & Traditions Challenge

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you, @annie.kashif, for keeping us activated, motivated, in this week of challenges, really aside that you have us monitored, and you are analyzing how we are progressing in this tank, I am happy that one week, I get 62 more followers, one week I publish reaches 300 followers and with beneplacito I see that there are more people joining my profile.
Thank you for your congratulations for my birthday, happy to be and share this week of challenges with all this wonderful group.

Sort:  

Wish you happy belated birthday dear, sorry for not wishing you before and congratulations! On your achievements. I hope you get more and more success in future and celebrate with us. Take care and stay blessed!

Congrats @rvag5 that you have achieved your first target for the number of followers. I believe you will achieve more soon. You are progressing positively and I am happy to see all these positive results. You are most welcome and we shall continue to progress upwards together. Take care and Stay Blessed :D

Hi Raquel, come on over #HHG12 has started, see you there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55