You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revisiting @justinsunsteemit's "Open Letter To Steem Community"

in #steemit3 years ago

If I remember correctly, I think that you and I talked once about seeing more participation of Justin Sun in steemit, since in his official twitter account I have not seen that he promotes the steem currency in focuses more on the Tron currency.

It is obvious that I would promote your own currency even I would do it myself, but with the purchase of steemit all the rights of the Steem block chain became Justin, so why not advertise steem, I understand that the world of crypto Justin is an influence or am I wrong.

I think that promoting steem more frequently that would attract the attention of new investors, its objective described in its letter is a very good point that would undoubtedly improve the platform and the price of the steem.

Having more exchange house other than Poloniex than the market is full of bots, who buy and sell there is almost impossible since bots do not let you generate profit by trading. Binance and Bittrex are more advisable although bittrex is prohibited here in Venezuela but trading there is easier, but having more exchange house would cause the total in circulation to be distributed in several exchange houses, which would cause the price to rise considerably.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69