You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I blog about on Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

I am very honored to be mentioned as an example! Thank you!!!
And my trolls are not silly, they are the best and the cleverest tolls in the world :P

The point is: BE UNIQUE IN A WAY NO ONE ELSE CAN! You will get inspiration from others, but the trick is to turn this inspiration into something different, where the original idea you might have borrowed is not obvious, because you have made it yours.

And experiment! Never let yourself play on the safe side, the old and tested recipes. You will never know unless you try!

As for this:

In the end what we do here is fun. I know there is some money aspect as well, and I am all about the money, but don't let obsessing with rewards or lack thereof take the fun out of Steemit.

Exactly @iliasdiamantis!! Fun with benefits! That's how people should see steemit!!

Steem on and keep smiling!! :D

Sort:  

First of all I didn't mean to hurt your troll's feelings. I apologise if I did.
Give them my regards and appreciation . :)

And you are spot on @ruth-girl .
This should the main marketing piece of Steemit : Fun with benefits !!!

The more we grow up the more experimental we should become and explore our possibilities.
Getting out of your comfort zone can be uncomfortable but this is where the fun and growth lie.

And this is the best time to get out of our damn boxes !!! :)

You didn't hurt their feelings, I was just... trolling you :P

Let's get out of the box then! :D

se ligo kairo 8a se eisai kai ma8ima se panipistima :P

Ahahahaha, you think? Θα βαλω τους ευχουληδες να γραψουν το εγχειριδιο :P

θα πρεπει επιτελους τα πανεπιστημια να διδασκουν κατι χρησιμο και ενδιαφερον.

xaxa den exeis adiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56