Realistically, I will never be a whale, but It's totally possible to become a fat dolphin. We Steem On!

in #steemit8 years ago

I am just an average joe with no celebrity or large following, so I'll have to work twice as hard to gain half the ground of a popular high flying content provider.

My only gifts are a sense of humor and a sincerity of heart.

I don't trash on other post or leave negative feedback. It's not worth my time to develop conflict. If I don't like what I read, I just move on or leave a humorous comment. If you get a comment from @runridefly, it's genuine and I probably like you.

I upvote too much, but I was the lowest of the minnows for over a month, so I like to upvote the lowly micro-minnow.

I will continue to push through until I have what I want. What I want here, is to be a big fat dolphin. It's totally possible, because I see Steemit being the future of social media.

Thank you for reading my post and I appreciate your upvote. We Steem On!

Sort:  

I feel and think the same as you! I don't think I will ever become a whale and I am 100% okay with that! But I do like to be a fat dolphin! I vote on things I really love even if its just one picture! I don't want to jump into discussions and fight, I want to spread friendship and respect! Keep going!

@poeticsnake, thank you for being the quality. We push forward.

I'm OK with the notion that I will never become a whale! But I have worked steady, with a positive attitude like yours, and have managed to become a slender dolphin in around 4.5 months.

So enjoy what you do and the other things fall into place, and remember, it is the community which will make steemit tick for a long time.

@norbu, thank you so much for this sincere post. You're knocking on the door.

lol slim is good : ) (slender dolphin )

@crok, slender dolphin is awesome.

r u into cryptos?

keep Steem On my friend @runridefly :D

@levycore, thank you my friend.

I would gladly love to join you in Big Fat Dolphin Land ! Lol!
When you get close let MINNOW ! LOL ! 😂😂😂Steem On !

@karenmckersie, you will have that nice country living soon.

Steem on , brother.

@rossenpavlov, thank you my friend.

From one starving minnow to another, Steem On my friend.

They'll never eat us alive


@majes, we starve together.

lol,
I don't have a problem with that :)

I am in exactly same place as you, with same dreams and attitude. Can I also take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support as I often see your name in my own upvotes.

@hopehuggs, thank you for being a part of the community. We swim into dolphin land together.

In pure Dollars it only takes $492 to be a dolphin (10 million Vests) or $4920 to be an orca whale (100 million Vests). Totally achievable if you're willing to put up the cash as the alternative route.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Becoming a fat dolphin is what I want to push for, also! We can do this together!

And just think, what if we become dolphins and then the price of steem jumps for the moon? I think that would make some people very happy. Haha

@rigaronib, i will follow you into battle my friend.

And the same goes for you, buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85