It used to be introduceyourself, now it's intoducemyself. I love reading steemit introductions.

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm the first to admit that my posts aren't the most interesting or entertaining, but I post anyway. More than creating original content, I love reading #introduceyourself post.

Professional dancers, photographers, writers, artists and even teenagers. I wish I had steemit when I was a teenager. When I was a teenager, I drank too much beer, smoked a lot of marijuana and chased girls. I would of done a lot more creating if steemit was around when I was a teenager , even if I was drunk with friends.

Every day, I meet interesting people from all over the world. I'm a world traveler from my little home in Central California. I'm @runridefly, and I ask you to support the new users on Steemit by reading #introducemyself posts.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@plantsforpandas, thank you my friend. Steem On Dude.

Liked it. Very good. One note: Your posts are rather good man. :)

@jsantana, thank you for making my day. Every day a comment hits me deep, and yours is it. Best wishes.

I love reading those posts, great to get to know new people :)

@karenb54, they are the most entertaining. Some will hang in ther like you and I. Some will be where we are in a month and some will never come back after a month.

I have a few following me who haven't been back, think steemit is my 2nd home now :)

I can't think of 3 that dropped off after month. One went really negative and other two just dropped off.

I'm glad I got encouraged to stay on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68