STEEMIT TO THE MOON!!

in #steemit7 years ago

My new illustration shows my hopes and ambitions for STEEMIT to go to the moon and be the next big thing.
All of us need to contribute to this wonderful community and this is my part.
I try to provide steemit with free digital artwork as I explore and progress in the world of creativity and art creation. Note that I have no artistic background and I just picked this up as a hobby a month ago.

Smaller Distorted version

Some of my other work:

I would like to hear what you think I should do next and maybe I do it for my next project.
As always have a great day and steem on!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Instead of distorting it, the smaller version could have the moon on the left or right and crop a bit of the shuttle smoke and sky?

I could do that, yes. But I like how it looks distorted.

This post has received a 2.42 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @runicar.

This post has received a 7.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @runicar.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54