You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Absolute Basics for Beginners

in #steemit6 years ago

Great post for new people to get some understanding of the platform. I know how confusing it was for me when I first got here.

It's funny that I run into your post as I was just thinking about a way to create a discord group that would help new users with such problems. Part of it would be just pointing out posts like this to people who are wondering about it so I need to find a good couple of posts that cover all the needed info for a beginner to advanced user.

Are you going to make more of these?

Sort:  

Well, I can see including steemauto and maybe timing upvotes and discord groups in a step 2, but I’m not really qualified to expand from the very basics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64