You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Third Week on Steemit - I Hopped Out of the Pond and onto the Road For a While

in #steemit7 years ago

That is amazing. I have a discord group, I did it for the same thing. Honestly, I love Steemit, however I get stuck in these long posts that take up so much time writing. It can be difficult at times but then I remember that I came on here for me, for transparency of my practice and to help out any lingering occultists out there that happen to be frutrated by the same things. I think that things like mental illness, inadequacies, etc - we aren't supposed to focus on the negatives... I get it. However, if we are to learn, we need to communicate. I hope that my transparent journey will help someone and that I meet cool people that help me on my path as well. Get along to go along. Since being on steem I have gotten more involved in programs (such as helping with various pizzagate projects, life coaching and a few tarot lessons thus far) They are things I was interested in before, but as I fall further into myself as of late, actual people - like flesh and blood becomes more and more difficult. So, here i am. I missed your contest about my story, maybe it was on my mind. Idk. LOL I ramble.

I actually was going to say I love the pics. I know a lot of those places out that way. I used to come between Idaho and Denver. When you stopping in Boise? :)

I love that you're keeping your positive vibe and doing something with this platform. Maybe I will follow your lead. Got more room on your facebook group? ;) See ya around! Peace, RD

Sort:  

I hope that my transparent journey will help someone and that I meet cool people that help me on my path as well.

Honestly, that's the most I could ever hope for as well on here. I really hope that the people who need to read/see my posts find them eventually. I'm just along for the ride now, putting my heart and soul out there and hoping that other humans can connect with what I say. Until that day comes when my voice finally reaches the masses, though, I just have to keep on writing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31