Reppin the Steem Team While Grilling Some Steaks for Dinner

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Just got my new Steemit Shirt in the mail today and had to throw it on. Reppin Team Steem while I grill up some steaks for dinner. Yum.

steem4.jpg

steem3.jpg

steem1.jpg

Sort:  

Lookin fresh dude!

awesome! where'd you snag that beauty shirt?
Must be listed on amazon by now:")

Yep Amazon picked up an Ether shirt as well

cool backyard. sometimes I'm too cheap to fire up the grill just to do 2 to 3 steaks.

anyway, I'm a longtime subscriber on youtube, just wanted to follow and drop you a hello. keep up the vids, i appreciate it.

tell me about it charcoal is so damn expensive. i prefer charcoal but kinda wish i would have gotten a gas grill. my gf has this wierd thing where she won't eat meat cooked inside lol so we do a lot of grilling

Nice shirt. But I gotta be one of those people commenting on stuff in the background. Looks like you have almost a brand new fence. Glad you are a Steemit Ambassador. This crap gonna change the world. Still makes me laugh like I mentioned before I had like a 10 min conversation with Reezy Resales in person about Steemit like 3 months ago. Mr Social media just didn't get it guess. Glad you do my man!!!!!!

Hey Vogel, yeah just had my fence put in a couple weeks back. Super excited about it. I'm on a corner near the train station so had a lot of foot traffic all the time so nice to have some privacy and my dogs are loving it as i can leave them outside to play and explore and not have to worry about them running away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52