You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is What is Such Fucking Bullshit About Steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @streetstyle appreciate the comment and the support. I see you show me some love with the upvotes. @brianphobos has also been a great help and very welcomming, made a lot of good friends on here but yeah you definitely need that whale or fairy godmother.

I'm not going anywhere, I enjoy the platform and have made some great friends here so gonna stick around but definitely do have some frustrations at times. Oddly enough these types of posts tend to get more eyes on them oddly enough.

I definitely know you can break out if you stick around and keep plugging away I've seen a number of new users come out of nowhere just being very active and creating good content and definitely do make a mark so definiately possible.

Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42