You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vice Token Whitelist Sale Paused - Was Going to Invest, Now I'm Not

in #steemit6 years ago

Okay so I have limited experience with ICO's so not sure if it's always chaos and a big mess but seems as if they delayed the white list, then said it was back on.

Then people are trying to send ETH to the white list address, however almost nobody is able to get a send through so people are wasting money sending gas. The few people that have been able to get money through are capped at 1 Ethereum. There's a couple trolls in their Telegram group pretending to be an admin, the whole thing at least at this point in time seems to be a huge mess. If anyone was considering getting in I'd wait till tomorrow and see if they have things sorted out. I believe white list sale is going on until 3pm tomorrow. Personally I'm staying out of this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51