You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 2 Months on Steemit and Tips for Noobs

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey, congrats on the progress you've had in such a short time. Your growth on here kinda reminds me of @stackin , I joined close to the time he did and it was amazing to see all the connections he was making, all the commenting he was doing and just overall huge growth really quickly. You and your progress reminds me a lot of him.

I think you learned really quickly what works on here which is making connections, commetning, and also using the platform to your benefit ie all the tools we have at our disposal resteem bots, vote bots, etc. I've actually learned a lot from you on that front and kind of tried to mimic some of what your doing and have had success with it.

I notice crypto and steemit are in a bit of a holding pattern right now. I notice a lot of people slowing down their posting and not being quite as engaged, I find myself falling into this camp as well but I think its the people who power thorugh this period who are goign to do really well.

Congrats again on the success and keep it up

Sort:  

Thanks Johnny! I appreciate it. You know.. I kind of feel the tides turning again with crypto. Its hard to explain, I feel that we are currently exiting the bear market...I check coinmarketcap so often (probably every hour) and I just feel everything stabilizing. Hopefully we will start to see everything going up again within the next couple months!
I still want to buy enough SP to make me a minnow officially, so hopefully prices stay like this for a couple more days, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70