You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Bots Continue to Fuck Up this Platform | SEO's Say Steemit is a GREAT Backlink Factory.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @cool4y yeah I was enjoying making crypto vids but a lot of the audience was wanting to get back to business stuff. I can relate I know when I follow someone on Youtube and they change their channel theme I get a little disinterested. I'll probably continue making crypto vids every now and again but I was going a bit overboard for a while.

Honestly I've taken a bit of a step back from crypto myself. I havn't sold anything, I'm still invested. I have sold off a lot of altcoins and gone back into BTC, ETH and LTC but still holding everything. I find there's so many coins out there now, its not how it used to be where I could easily predict what the markets were going to do. Also with the downtown over the past few months didn't wanna be tempted to sell so had kind of taken a step back. Maybe I'll start making some crypto vids specificall for DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71