You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Ideas: What Types Of Content I'd Like To See on Steemit that Will Earn an Upvote From Me

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey buddy very cool idea, I'd love to do something like that. Let me know. In addition to getting in on the ground floor of something and hopefully earning some money that's actually kind of why I'm doing Steemit and Amazon Merch in part.

Both these things are things outside of my normal strengths and things which my Youtube following and past businesses won't really do much to benefit me on. I'm not a great graphic designer in terms of merch and in terms of steemit I'm starting at the bottom as well. I know sometimes when I watch guys on Youtube it's easy to fall into the mentality of it's easy for them because they are already established so I'm hoping to be successful on both platforms to kind of show hey guys I'm starting from the bottom and I'm gonna build this up right in front of your eyes, you can do it too type of deal.

Sort:  

I know for sure you're going to kill it here. That's why I want to interview you!
I'll try to find a way to contact you directly to set something up. I'm sure you have a contact link somewhere. You can also reach me directly through a temp page I setup at bigfatmyths.com. There's a contact form there. Thanks. Looking forward to letting folks inside your head a little bit.

Just hit up your contact page. Looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44